跳到主要内容
会议厅

曼哈顿活动场地

完美的会议和婚礼场地

金佰利套房酒店的活动空间精巧典雅,在此举办重要会议将令人印象深刻,作为婚礼场地也无疑会留下难以忘怀的浪漫回忆。与纽约普通宴会厅相比,这里更雅致也更有情调,我们会针对具体用途量身打造活动计划和餐饮服务,确保会议、婚礼或聚会完美符合您的设想。

金佰利婚礼

金佰利套房酒店荣膺 Conde Nast 读者评选的全球百佳酒店之一,在纽约市排名前 25 位,是举办婚礼的理想场所。金佰利套房酒店为预订在此举办的每场婚礼免费提供带阳台新娘套房,新婚夫妇可在婚礼当晚沉醉于旖旎的曼哈顿风光。如果想要定格美好时刻,我们还会以特惠价提供专业摄影服务。

欲了解有关活动筹划的更多详细信息,敬请致电 212-702-1685 与我们的现场婚礼专家 Jordana Maurer 联络。

wedding

金佰利会议

从场地设计以及必要的视听设备租赁,到精致的宴会美食、鸡尾酒菜单和会场茶歇,再到为参会宾客准备的折扣价客房,我们的团队将面面俱到地为您打理好一切。如需前往纽约市任何目的地进行团体观光和酒店外活动,我们礼宾部都可为您推荐不容错过的精彩体验项目,并协助您安排相关事宜。

凭借小型独资酒店特有的细致入微,您的精彩活动将自始至终备受瞩目,到场嘉宾也将享受到无与伦比的重点服务。

我们的场地

幻灯片放映
Upstairs 户外座位区日间景观

金佰利的 Upstairs

Upstairs 位于金佰利 30 层,可远眺纽约摩天大楼瑰丽景致,是能为特殊场合增色的完美地点。

会议厅

会议厅

举办小型会议或私密聚会的理想场所

贵宾室休闲座位区

贵宾室

设在 30 层的精巧房间,可欣赏曼哈顿东区美景。

Skip to main content
Conference Room

Event Spaces in Manhattan

The Perfect Venue for Meetings & Weddings

The Kimberly Hotel’s classic and sophisticated event spaces set the stage for impressive meetings and unforgettable weddings in NYC. Offering a refined and intimate alternative to the usual New York banquet halls, we provide customized event planning and catering to ensure that your meeting, wedding or party is exactly how you envision it to be.  

Weddings at The Kimberly

Chosen by Conde Nast Readers as one of the top 100 hotels in the world, and among the top 25 in NYC, The Kimberly Hotel is the perfect venue for a wedding. Every wedding booked at The Kimberly Hotel includes a complimentary Bridal Suite with a balcony and sweeping Manhattan view for the night of the wedding for the new couple. If you would like to keep a beautiful memory of the occasion, our expert cinematographer is available to you at a special price. 

For more details in planning your event, please contact our onsite wedding specialist Jordana Maurer at 212-702-1685
 

wedding
VIP Room meeting setup

Meetings at The Kimberly

Our team sees to every detail, from venue design and any necessary audiovisual equipment rentals, to delicious banquet cuisine, cocktail menus and meeting breaks, to discounted room blocks for event guests staying at the hotel. For group tours and offsite activities at destinations anywhere in New York City, our Clefs d’Or Concierge is available to recommend things to do and assist with arrangements. 

From start to finish, your event and your guests will enjoy the unparalleled level of attention and focus that only a small, independently owned hotel can provide.  

Our Venues

Slideshow
Upstairs outdoor seating daytime

Upstairs at The Kimberly

Located on the 30th floor of The Kimberly with spectacular views of NYC's skyscrapers, Upstairs is a perfect spot for any special occasion.

Conference Room

The Conference Room

Ideal space for small meetings or intimate gatherings

VIP Room casual seating

The VIP Room

Small room on the 30th floor with great views of Manhattan's East side.

Back to top