Zurück zum Hauptinhalt
Konferenzraum

Eventräume in Manhattan

The Perfect Venue for Meetings & Weddings

Die klassischen und anspruchsvollen Veranstaltungsräume des Kimberly Hotels schaffen die Voraussetzungen für beeindruckende Meetings und unvergessliche Hochzeiten in New York City. Mit einer raffinierten und intimen Alternative zu den üblichen Bankettsälen in New York bieten wir maßgeschneiderte Veranstaltungsplanung und Catering, um sicherzustellen, dass Ihr Meeting, Ihre Hochzeit oder Party genau so ist, wie Sie es sich vorstellen.

Hochzeiten im The Kimberly

Das Kimberly Hotel wurde von den Condé Nast Lesern zu einem der 100 besten Hotels der Welt und unter die 25 besten in New York gewählt und ist die perfekte Location für eine Hochzeit. Jede im The Kimberly Hotel gebuchte Hochzeit beinhaltet eine kostenlose Hochzeitssuite mit Balkon und weitem Blick auf Manhattan für die Hochzeitsnacht des frischvermählten Paares. Wenn Sie das Ereignis in schöner Erinnerung behalten wollen, steht Ihnen unser erfahrener Kameramann zu einem Sonderpreis zur Verfügung.

Für nähere Informationen zur Planung Ihres Events, wenden Sie sich bitte an Jordana Maurer, unsere Hochzeitsspezialistin vor Ort: 212-702-1685.

Hochzeit

Meetings im The Kimberly

Unser Team kümmert sich um jedes Detail, von der Gestaltung des Veranstaltungsortes und der notwendigen Vermietung audiovisueller Geräte über köstliche Bankettküche, Cocktailmenüs und Besprechungspausen bis hin zu ermäßigten Zimmerblöcken für Eventgäste im Hotel. Für Gruppenreisen und Offsite-Aktivitäten an Destinationen in ganz New York City steht Ihnen unser Clefs d’Or Concierge zur Verfügung, um Ihnen Empfehlungen zu geben und Sie mit Rat und Tat bei der Organisation zu unterstützen.

Von Anfang bis Ende genießen Ihr Event und Ihre Gäste die beispiellose Aufmerksamkeit, die nur ein kleines, unabhängiges Hotel bieten kann.

Unsere Veranstaltungsräumlichkeiten

Slideshow
Nach oben

Skip to main content
Conference Room

Event Spaces in Manhattan

The Perfect Venue for Meetings & Weddings

The Kimberly Hotel’s classic and sophisticated event spaces set the stage for impressive meetings and unforgettable weddings in NYC. Offering a refined and intimate alternative to the usual New York banquet halls, we provide customized event planning and catering to ensure that your meeting, wedding or party is exactly how you envision it to be.  

Weddings at The Kimberly

Chosen by Conde Nast Readers as one of the top 100 hotels in the world, and among the top 25 in NYC, The Kimberly Hotel is the perfect venue for a wedding. Every wedding booked at The Kimberly Hotel includes a complimentary Bridal Suite with a balcony and sweeping Manhattan view for the night of the wedding for the new couple. If you would like to keep a beautiful memory of the occasion, our expert cinematographer is available to you at a special price. 

For more details in planning your event, please contact our onsite wedding specialist Jordana Maurer at 212-702-1685
 

wedding
VIP Room meeting setup

Meetings at The Kimberly

Our team sees to every detail, from venue design and any necessary audiovisual equipment rentals, to delicious banquet cuisine, cocktail menus and meeting breaks, to discounted room blocks for event guests staying at the hotel. For group tours and offsite activities at destinations anywhere in New York City, our Clefs d’Or Concierge is available to recommend things to do and assist with arrangements. 

From start to finish, your event and your guests will enjoy the unparalleled level of attention and focus that only a small, independently owned hotel can provide.  

Our Venues

Slideshow
Upstairs outdoor seating daytime

Upstairs at The Kimberly

Located on the 30th floor of The Kimberly with spectacular views of NYC's skyscrapers, Upstairs is a perfect spot for any special occasion.

Conference Room

The Conference Room

Ideal space for small meetings or intimate gatherings

VIP Room casual seating

The VIP Room

Small room on the 30th floor with great views of Manhattan's East side.

Back to top