跳到主要内容
大堂 - 金佰利礼宾部

关于纽约金佰利套房酒店

预览我们的宽敞客房、迷人餐厅等酒店环境

在曼哈顿中城的精品酒店中,如金佰利套房酒店这般温馨亲切的酒店其实并不多。我们拥有 40 间客房和 154 间套房,大多数设有私人阳台(曼哈顿同业酒店鲜少采用这种配置),非常适合来纽约商务差旅、举家同游或团体度假的宾客。酒店大堂装饰精巧、风格典雅,家具古香古色,配有圆形海水水族箱,营造出远离曼哈顿喧嚣的宁静氛围。

阳台组图

宽敞的客房、魅力十足的餐厅加上 30 层屋顶休息区,共同打造出一片宁静怡人的城市绿洲。在此服务多年的工作人员会以姓名称呼宾客,并提供个性化的接待服务。

除了酒店内健身中心,金佰利的宾客还可免费获得曼哈顿任意一家纽约健康与球类俱乐部 (NYHRC) 的会员资格,并能以 $30/人的特惠价格参加该俱乐部 75 英尺金佰利游艇的季节性巡游。

Skip to main content
Lobby - Kimberly Concierge

About The Kimberly Hotel in NYC

Preview Our Spacious Rooms, Inviting Restaurants & More

Among boutique hotels in Midtown Manhattan, few offer a sense of warmth like The Kimberly Hotel.With 40 guest rooms and 154 suites (most with private balconies, which is practically unheard of in Manhattan), we’re the perfect choice for a business trip, family vacation or group getaway to NYC.  With a classic and sophisticated décor highlighted by antique furnishings and a unique circular salt-water aquarium, our lobby offers a calming retreat from the bustle of Manhattan.

Balcony Group

Spacious guest rooms, inviting restaurants and a 30th-floor rooftop lounge all combine to create an intimate urban oasis where long-tenured staff members greet guests by name while delivering personalized hospitality.

 In addition to an onsite fitness center, guests of The Kimberly Hotel enjoy complimentary membership to any New York Health & Racquet Club (NYHRC) location within Manhattan and a special rate of $30 per person for seasonal cruises aboard the 75-foot Kimberly Yacht, owned by the New York Health and Racquet Club.  

Back to top