跳到主要内容

纽约市曼哈顿酒店客房

在宽敞开阔的室内空间放松身心

无论您出于商务还是休闲目的来到纽约中城,度过一晚、一周或更长时间,入住金佰利套房酒店温馨典雅的酒店客房,即如同栖身民宅般安闲自在。我们的客房采用中性色调搭配精致家具,空间宽敞开阔,在纽约市同类酒店中首屈一指。

客房配备迷你冰箱、茶饮/咖啡机和笔记本电脑大小的保险箱等标准便利设施,另配有欧舒丹奢华沐浴套装,以及触屏礼宾服务、高速 Wi-Fi、iPod 基座和带有线电视频道的平板电视等科技产品。不过,最令宾客满意并让他们成为长期回头客的当属金佰利套房酒店的舒适大床。羽毛床垫与 Fretté 床品相得益彰,搭配蓬松轻盈的羽绒被和羽绒枕,定能让您在曼哈顿享受一夜好眠 - 事实上甚至安逸到有些宾客清早不想起床。

单卧 - 30A 起居室

豪华单卧套房 - 特大双人床

此豪华单卧套房配有一张特大双人床,采用传统内饰及复古家具陈设。

阅读更多
豪华客房,配 2 张双人床

豪华客房 - 2 张双人床

此豪华卧室配有两张双人床,另有迷你冰箱、咖啡机、微波炉和大理石/瓷砖浴室。床品华贵考究,配有意式布草和羽绒被。客房面积约为 260 至 320 平方英尺。

阅读更多
客房,特大双人床

豪华客房 - 特大双人床

此豪华卧室配有一张特大双人床,另有迷你冰箱、咖啡机、微波炉和大理石/瓷砖浴室。床品华贵考究,配有意式布草和羽绒被。客房面积约为 260 至 320 平方英尺。

阅读更多
无障碍客房 2

无障碍客房 - ADA

我们的无障碍客房符合 ADA 标准。

阅读更多
单卧 - 豪华单卧床上用品

豪华单卧套房,带 2 间浴室

此豪华单卧套房配有一张特大双人床,采用传统内饰及复古家具陈设。 内有独立起居室,摆放一张由 Scott Jordan 设计的超大沙发床,设有用餐区和两间大理石浴室。套房还设有一个带迷你冰箱、咖啡机和微波炉的小厨房。床品华贵考究,配有羽毛床垫、意式布草和羽绒被。这些套房位于酒店主楼 2 层、22 层和 23 层,另有一套位于联排别墅 8 层,内设旋转楼梯,低层带有阳台。

阅读更多
行政套房用餐区

行政单卧套房

此豪华行政单卧套房配有一张特大双人床,是我们的大型套房之一,面朝纽约 50 街。

阅读更多

纽约市豪华套房

在私人阳台欣赏曼哈顿天际线

金佰利套房酒店共有 154 间豪华套房,采用 500 至 600 平方英尺的宽阔格局,费用则仅按纽约市多数酒店的小型客房收取。除了 11 间单卧和双卧套房以外,所有套房皆配备纽约同业少有的私人阳台,此外设有小厨房以及独立的起居和用餐区等家庭式便利设施。金佰利还有两套难得一见的复式豪华套房,内有旋转楼梯,位于酒店的联排别墅区。第一套为带两间浴室的单卧套房,第二套是带两间浴室的双卧套房,非常适合家庭或团体入住。

单卧 - 30A 起居室

豪华单卧套房 - 特大双人床

此豪华单卧套房配有一张特大双人床,采用传统内饰及复古家具陈设。

阅读更多
豪华客房,配 2 张双人床

豪华客房 - 2 张双人床

此豪华卧室配有两张双人床,另有迷你冰箱、咖啡机、微波炉和大理石/瓷砖浴室。床品华贵考究,配有意式布草和羽绒被。客房面积约为 260 至 320 平方英尺。

阅读更多
客房,特大双人床

豪华客房 - 特大双人床

此豪华卧室配有一张特大双人床,另有迷你冰箱、咖啡机、微波炉和大理石/瓷砖浴室。床品华贵考究,配有意式布草和羽绒被。客房面积约为 260 至 320 平方英尺。

阅读更多
单卧 - 豪华单卧床上用品

豪华单卧套房,带 2 间浴室

此豪华单卧套房配有一张特大双人床,采用传统内饰及复古家具陈设。 内有独立起居室,摆放一张由 Scott Jordan 设计的超大沙发床,设有用餐区和两间大理石浴室。套房还设有一个带迷你冰箱、咖啡机和微波炉的小厨房。床品华贵考究,配有羽毛床垫、意式布草和羽绒被。这些套房位于酒店主楼 2 层、22 层和 23 层,另有一套位于联排别墅 8 层,内设旋转楼梯,低层带有阳台。

阅读更多
行政客房浴室

行政客房

行政客房是套房之外的最大房型,摆放一张特大双人床,配有迷你冰箱、咖啡机、微波炉和大理石浴室。

阅读更多
双卧 - 8H 复式房型主卧

双卧室套房

此豪华两卧套房主卧配有一张特大双人床,次卧配有一张特大双人床/超大双人床或两张双人床,设有两间设施齐全的大理石浴室,一间配有由 Scott Jordan 设计的抽拉式超大沙发,另有用餐区和阳台。

阅读更多
单卧套房 - 2 张双人床

豪华单卧套房,配 2 张双人床

此豪华单卧套房配有两张双人床,采用传统内饰和复古家具陈设。

阅读更多
超级行政套房起居室 - 用餐区

豪华超级行政单卧套房

此豪华单卧套房是我们面积最大的单卧套房。房中摆放一张特大双人床,带有大小浴室各一间,采用传统内饰及复古家具陈设。

阅读更多

Skip to main content

Hotel Rooms in Manhattan NYC

Relax in the Most Spacious Accommodations

Whether you’re in Midtown NYC for business or leisure, for one night, one week or longer, check into The Kimberly Hotel to enjoy warm, classically decorated hotel rooms with a residential feel. Exuding sophistication with neutral tones and refined furnishings, each room is among the most spacious hotel accommodations in New York City.  

In-room perks range from standard conveniences like mini-fridges, tea and coffee makers and laptop sized safes to thoughtful luxuries and tech-savvy perks like L’Occitane bath amenities, touch-screen concierge services, high-speed Wi-Fi, iPod docks and flat-screen televisions with cable channels. But the room feature that most delights our guests and brings them back to The Kimberly Hotel again and again, is our beds. Our feather beds draped in Fretté linens and covered with fluffy down comforters and pillows promise the most comfortable sleep in Manhattan – so comfortable in fact, that some guests find it hard to get up in the morning.  

One-bedroom - 30A Living Room

Luxury One-Bedroom Suite - King Bed

This luxurious one-bedroom suite – with a King Bed – is traditionally decorated with antique-style furnishings.

Read more
Deluxe Guestroom with two double beds

Deluxe Guestroom - Two Double Beds

This deluxe bedroom - with two double beds, comes equipped with a mini-refrigerator, coffee maker, microwave, and marble/tiled bathroom. Its bed is luxuriously dressed with Italian linens and a down comforter. Rooms are approximately 260 to 320 square feet.

Read more
Guestroom King Bed

Deluxe Guestroom - King Bed

This deluxe bedroom - with a king bed - comes equipped with a mini-refrigerator, coffee maker, microwave, and marble/tiled bathroom. Its bed is luxuriously dressed with Italian linens and a down comforter. Rooms are approximately 260 to 320 square feet.

Read more
Accessible Studio 2

Accessible Studio - ADA

Our accessible studios are ADA compliant.

Read more
One-bedroom - Luxury One-Bedroom Bedding

Luxury One-Bedroom Suite with Two Full Bathrooms

This luxurious one-bedroom suite – with a King Bed – is traditionally decorated with antique-style furnishings.  It has a separate living room with a queen-sized Scott Jordan designed sofa sleeper, dining area and two marble bathrooms. The suite also has a kitchenette featuring a mini-refrigerator, coffee maker and microwave. The bed is luxuriously dressed with a featherbed, Italian linens and a down comforter. These suites are located in the main hotel on the 2nd, 22nd & 23rd floor & one is in our townhouse on the 8th floor. The latter has a spiral staircase. and a blacony on the lower level.

Read more
Executive Suite Dining area

Executive One-Bedroom Suite

This luxurious, Executive one-bedroom suite has a King Bed and is one of our larger suites; it faces 50th Street.

Read more

Luxury Suites in New York City

Enjoy the Manhattan Skyline from Your Private Balcony

The 154 luxury suites at The Kimberly Hotel offer spacious 500-to-600-square-foot layouts at a rate most New York City hotels charge for a small hotel room. All but 11 of our one-  and two-bedroom suites are equipped with a private balcony – a rarity in NYC – along with home-style conveniences like kitchenettes and separate living and dining areas. The Kimberly also offers two unusual duplex suites with spiral staircases located in the Townhouse section of the hotel. The first suite is a one-bedroom suite with two bathrooms and the second is a two-bedroom suite with two bathrooms that is ideal for families or groups.   

One-bedroom - 30A Living Room

Luxury One-Bedroom Suite - King Bed

This luxurious one-bedroom suite – with a King Bed – is traditionally decorated with antique-style furnishings.

Read more
One-bedroom - Luxury One-Bedroom Bedding

Luxury One-Bedroom Suite with Two Full Bathrooms

This luxurious one-bedroom suite – with a King Bed – is traditionally decorated with antique-style furnishings.  It has a separate living room with a queen-sized Scott Jordan designed sofa sleeper, dining area and two marble bathrooms. The suite also has a kitchenette featuring a mini-refrigerator, coffee maker and microwave. The bed is luxuriously dressed with a featherbed, Italian linens and a down comforter. These suites are located in the main hotel on the 2nd, 22nd & 23rd floor & one is in our townhouse on the 8th floor. The latter has a spiral staircase. and a blacony on the lower level.

Read more
One Bedroom Suite - Two Double Beds

Luxury One-Bedroom Suite with Two Double Beds

This luxurious one-bedroom suite – with two double beds– is traditionally decorated with antique-style furnishings.

Read more
Executive Plus Living room - dining area

Luxury Executive Plus One-Bedroom Suite

This luxurious one-bedroom suite is our largest one bedroom suite. It has a King Bed, one and a half bathrooms and is traditionally decorated with antique-style furnishings.

Read more
Back to top